Home » About AU » Board of Trustees Bulgarian version 
Bulgaria, Plovdiv 4000
12 "Mendeleev" Blvd.
Phone: (032) 654200
Fax: (032) 633157
Board of Trustees of the Agricultural University – Plovdiv

Pursuant to Article 35 of the Higher Education Act, on the regular sitting of the Academic Council of the Agricultural University – Plovdiv held on 28 May 2008, the members of the Board of Trustees were elected.

The Board of Trustees will assist the University for achieving efficient and transparent management and providing high quality teaching and training.

Board of Trustees of the Agricultural University – Plovdiv:
  • Chaiman:

Georgi Todorov Gergov – a graduate of AU – Plovdiv, businessman

  • Members:

1. Todor Kostadinov Gubatov – researcher, plant breeder, agricultural businessman, President of Agronom Ltd. - Dobrich

2. Chavdar Mladenov Dochev – President of “Pioneer” for Bulgaria and Romania; He has specialized at AU – Plovdiv

3. Krasimir Veselinov Stanev – Executive Director of Albena

4. Nedko Mitev Nedkov – a graduate of AU – Plovdiv, tenant farmer

5. Krasimir Valchev – Chief Secretary of the Ministry of Education, Science and Youth

6. Stefan Posliiski – Presisdent of Youth Association for Peace and Development on the Balkans; appointed on proposal of the Student Council

About AU | University Structure | Faculties | Foreign Students | International | Erasmus | Information Package | Contacts

© 2008-2018 Agriculture University Plovdiv. All rights reserved.

Created by ZV Studio